Posts Tagged 'Tracklist'

Prince: 20Ten (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

1. Compassion
2. Endlessly Beginning
3. Future Soul Song
4. Sticky Like Glue
5. Lavaux
6. Act Of God
7. Walk In Sand
8. Sea Of Everything
9. Everybody Loves Me
10. Untitled Bonus Track

Prince will release his new album, “20Ten” as a FREE giveaway with various European newspapers and magazines.

July 10th release in Europe and July 22nd release in the US.

Kylie Minogue: Attitude Magazine: Song By Song Aphrodite Review

UK’s Attitude Magazine has done a song by song review of Kylie Minogue’supcoming new album Aphrodite.

“Is Kylie’s 11th album, Aphrodite, the soundtrack of this summer? Attitude exclusively reviews every track to find out ..

Continue reading ‘Kylie Minogue: Attitude Magazine: Song By Song Aphrodite Review’

M.I.A.: /\/\/\Y/\ (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

‘The Message’
‘Born Free’
‘Meds And Feds’
‘It Is What It Is’
‘Tel Me Why’
‘Story Told’

M.I.A has revealed the tracklisting for her new album, due for release on June 28.

NEW: Sade – Soldier Of Love

“Soldier Of Love” is the highly anticipated new body of work from the gorgeous
80’s soul icon Sade, which is her first official studio album since the
multi-platinum release of “Lovers Rock” in 2000.

01 The Moon And The Sky
02 Soldier Of Love
03 Morning Bird
04 Baby Father
05 Long Hard Road
06 Be That Easy
07 Bring Me Home
08 In Another Time
09 Skin
10 The Safest Place


NEW: Corinne Bailey Rae – The Sea

1. Are You Here
2. I’d Do It All Again
3. Feels Like The First Time
4. The Blackest Lily
5. Closer
6. Love’s On It’s Way
7. I Would Like To Call It Beauty
8. Paris Nights New York Mornings
9. Paper Dolls
10. Driving For Hearts
11. The Sea


The Knife: The Experimental Opera

The Knife, in collaboration with Mt. Sims and Planningtorock, are to release the studio version of the opera ‘Tomorrow, In A Year’, on the 1st March 2010.

Continue reading ‘The Knife: The Experimental Opera’

July 2014
« May    



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.